Delighted To Be Sponsoring The RTPI Awards For Planning Excellence 2019

Sector: Residential

Group News

Location: Milton Court, London

Pegasus Group is pleased to announce sponsorship of the upcoming RTPI Awards For Planning Excellence 2019 taking place at Milton Court in London on Tuesday 24th April 2019.

We will be sponsoring the drinks reception at the prestigious awards, one of the most established and respected awards in the UK planning industry for over 40 years.

RTPI Awards 2019 FinalistThe sponsorship supports our shortlisting in this year’s awards which includes Planning Consultancy of the Year and Excellence in Planning for Homes (large schemes) for Heyford Park.

We will be in attendance at the event on the 24th April where winners will be announced and hope to be celebrating with clients on the night!

For more information about Pegasus Group and its services, please contact us.

 

The following team members for Pegasus will be attending the event.

profile-image

Alex Robinson -Associate Heritage Consultant

T: 01285 888026
E: alex.robinson@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Henry Courtier -Associate Planner

T: 020 3897 1113
E: henry.courtier@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Kate Simpson -Associate Planner

T: 0203 897 1120
E: kate.simpson@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Tony Bateman -Managing Director

T: 0121 308 9570
E: tony.bateman@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Peter Atkin -Associate Planner

T: 020 3897 1110
E: peter.atkin@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Paul Burrell -Executive Director - Planning

T: 01285 641 717
E: paul.burrell@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn