Welcome to MIPIM drinks reception 2020

Events

Location: L'Ondines, Cannes, France

MIPIM, which brings all the latest built environment trends and exclusive insights, is one of the most important events in the property market calendar. We’re delighted to be holding our third annual Welcome to MIPIM drinks reception on Tuesday 10th March 2020.

The event kicks off our MIPIM 2020 programme incorporating our partnership with:

We have a team of 9 experts attending MIPIM. The event will be once again taking place at the picturesque L’Ondine Cannes, which offers stunning seafront views the beach from its open frontage. Our event will taking place at 6:30pm to 8:30pm.

If you are at MIPIM this year and would like to attend our welcome drinks reception, please contact our Marketing Assistant, Molly Alcock as soon as possible as spaces will be allocated on a first come first serve basis.

If you have any questions about our time at MIPIM or would like to arrange an informal meeting, please contact Molly.

Follow the event action on our social media channels – Twitter, LinkedIn and Instagram. We look forward to networking with existing and new clients – see you soon!

For more information about our services and how we can work together, please contact us.

The following team members for Pegasus will be attending the event.

profile-image

Andrew Cook -Executive Director - Environment

T: 01285 888 025
E: andrew.cook@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Chris Calvert -Executive Director - Planning

T: 01132 878 201
E: chris.calvert@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Jeremy Peachey -Executive Director - Environment

T: 0121 308 9594
E: jeremy.peachey@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Gail Stoten -Executive Director - Heritage

T: 01285 641717
E: gail.stoten@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Neil Culkin -Senior Director - Planning

T: 0151 242 6784
E: neil.culkin@pegasuspg.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Sandra Manson -Senior Director - Planning

T: 0113 287 8200
E: sandra.manson@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Phil Robinson -Director - Planning

T: 0161 393 3399
E: phil.robinson@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Richard Cook -Director - Economics

T: 0161 393 4535
E: richard.cook@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Marie Stacey -Director - Planning

T: 01509 670806
E: marie.stacey@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn