Pegasus Group will be exhibiting at Europe’s leading housing festival – Housing 2021

News

Location: Manchester Central

From the 7th to 9th September 2021, Pegasus Group will be exhibiting at the three-day Housing 2021 event. Located in Manchester Convention Complex, it is the Chartered Institute of Housing’s annual event and will host the biggest housing sector companies in the UK. An event aimed at local authorities, housing associations, key partners and suppliers, government, housebuilders, and developers, it is one not to miss. You can find Pegasus Group at stand B27.

Sebastian Tibenham - Executive Director

Sebastian Tibenham

Andrew Gilsenan

Andrew Gilsenan

This year’s exclusive line-up of speakers will be joined by Pegasus Group staff Executive Officer Sebastian Tibenham and Associate Urban Designer Andrew Gilsenan, both from the Manchester office. The topic is: The New NPPF: 30 Year New Settlement Visions and the Building Beautiful Agenda. The topic was chosen to explore the consequences and benefits of NPPF policy change in relation to Local Plan making, and to highlight how Pegasus Group will continue to promote beautifully designed places with the tools that are now increasingly advocated by national planning policy.

Sebastian and Andrew are both experts in their fields. Find out more about Sebastian Tibenham or Andrew Gilsenan.

The following team members for Pegasus will be attending the event.

profile-image

Sebastian Tibenham -Executive Officer

T: 0161 393 4531
E: sebastian.tibenham@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

James Walch -Director - Design

T: 0121 308 9570
E: james.walch@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Phil Robinson -Director - Planning

T: 0161 393 3399
E: phil.robinson@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Stuart Ward -Director - Urban Design

T: 0121 796 5176
E: stuart.ward@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Simon Kinvig -Associate Architect

T: 0121 7964134
E: simon.kinvig@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Andrew Gilsenan -Associate Urban Designer

T: 0161 507 0412
E: andrew.gilsenan@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn