Pegasus Group Holds Its Second Successful MIPIM Event

Group News

Location: L'Ondine, Cannes, France

Pegasus Group held its second welcome to MIPIM drinks reception on Tuesday 12th March welcoming current and potential new clients to L’Ondine, Cannes, in the heart of The Croisette.

Welcome to MIPIMThe event saw more than 240 attendees ranging from developers, housebuilders, architects, commercial clients, property investors, barristers and solicitors come and network with the Pegasus Group MIPIM team in the two hour welcome event prior to the second day of conferences.

The event forms only part of Pegasus Group’s MIPIM attendance seeing partnerships with Midlands UK, The London Stanstead Cambridge Consortium, Invest Liverpool, Leeds City Region and Cheshire & Warrington LEP.

If you would like to meet any of our MIPIM team or would like any further information about Pegasus Group and its services, please contact us.

The following team members for Pegasus will be attending the event.

profile-image

Adam Williams -Business Development Director


E: adam.williams@pegasusgroup.co.uk

profile-image

Andrew Cook -Executive Director - Environment

T: 01285 888 025
E: andrew.cook@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Barry Cansfield -Regional Director - Planning

T: 020 3897 1110
E: barry.cansfield@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Chris Calvert -Executive Director - Planning

T: 01132 878 201
E: chris.calvert@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Gail Stoten -Regional Director - Heritage

T: 01285 641717
E: gail.stoten@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Marie Stacey -Associate Planner

T: 01509 670806
E: marie.stacey@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Neil Culkin -Regional Director - Planning

T: 0151 242 6784
E: neil.culkin@pegasuspg.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Richard Cook -Associate - Economics

T: 0161 393 4535
E: richard.cook@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Sebastian Tibenham -Executive Director - Planning

T: 0161 393 4531
E: sebastian.tibenham@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn