Welcome To MIPIM Drinks Reception 2019

Events

Location: L'Ondine, Cannes, France

Pegasus Group will be hosting its second annual welcome to MIPIM drinks reception on Tuesday 12th March 2019.

The event will kick off Pegasus Group’s MIPIM 2019 programme which incorporates partnerships with Liverpool City Region, Leeds City Region Midlands UK, and the London Stanstead Cambridge Consortium (LSCC).

Our welcome event is taking place at Ondine Beach part of L’Ondine, a brand new construction for 2019, completely open the venue will offer stunning views of Cannes Beach.

If you will be at MIPIM this year, and would like to join us for welcome drinks please contact Marketing Manager, Stephanie Lawrence as soon as possible as spaces will be allocated on a first come first serve basis.

If you have any questions about our time at MIPIM or would like to arrange an informal meeting with any of our attendees please contact Business Development Director, Adam Williams.

We look forward to seeing you there!

The following team members for Pegasus will be attending the event.

profile-image

Adam Williams -Business Development Director


E: adam.williams@pegasusgroup.co.uk

profile-image

Andrew Cook -Executive Director - Environment

T: 01285 888 025
E: andrew.cook@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Barry Cansfield -Regional Director - Planning

T: 020 3897 1110
E: barry.cansfield@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Chris Calvert -Executive Director - Planning

T: 01132 878 201
E: chris.calvert@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Gail Stoten -Regional Director - Heritage

T: 01285 641717
E: gail.stoten@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Jeremy Peachey -Executive Director - Environment

T: 0121 308 9594
E: jeremy.peachey@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Neil Culkin -Regional Director - Planning

T: 0151 242 6784
E: neil.culkin@pegasuspg.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Nicky Parsons -Executive Director - Planning

T: 01223 202 109
E: nicky.parsons@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Richard Cook -Associate - Economics

T: 0161 393 4535
E: richard.cook@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Sebastian Tibenham -Executive Director - Planning

T: 0161 393 4531
E: sebastian.tibenham@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn