Pegasus Group proudly sponsors the Lichfield Festival 2019

Group News

Location: Swinfen Hall Hotel, Lichfield

Pegasus Group are delighted to be sponsoring the Lichfield Festival taking place from 5th July to 13th July 2019.

Lichfield Festival brings together performers from all over the world, as well as young arising talents from around the UK. The Festival is in it’s 36th year and we couldn’t be more delighted to be sponsors since 2005.

This year we are the main sponsors of the ‘Great Jamaican Songbook’ which will be taking place at the Swinfen Hall Hotel on Thursday 11th July. We will be continuing our tradition of attending the event with clients.

Further details on the event can be found here on the Lichfield Festival website.

If you’d like information on any of our services please click here.

The following team members for Pegasus will be attending the event.

profile-image

Tony Bateman -Managing Director

T: 0121 308 9570
E: tony.bateman@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Samantha Kerby -Executive Finance Director

T: 0121 308 9339
E: sam.kerby@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Keith Fenwick -Senior Director - Planning

T: 0121 308 9570
E: keith.fenwick@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Neil Cox -Director - Planning

T: 0121 308 9331
E: neil.cox@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Mark Dauncey -Associate Planner

T: 0121 3089591
E: mark.dauncey@pegasusgroup.co.uk

profile-image

Michelle Simpson-Gallego -Associate Planner

T: 0121 308 9580
E: michelle.simpson-gallego@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn
profile-image

Sarah Dauncey -Associate Environmental Planner

T: 0121 3089573
E: sarah.dauncey@pegasusgroup.co.uk

LinkedIn