Contact Us





Group Services

0121 308 9570

enquiries@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Birmingham (Central)





39 Bennetts Hill, Birmingham

0121 308 9570

Birmingham@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Birmingham (Sutton Coldfield)





5 The Priory, Old London Road, Canwell, Sutton Coldfield

0121 308 9570

Birmingham@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Bracknell





The Columbia Centre, Station Road, Bracknell, Berkshire

01344 207777

Bracknell@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Bristol





First Floor, South Wing, Equinox North, Great Park Road, Almondsbury, Bristol

01454 625945

Bristol@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Cambridge





Suite 4, Pioneer House, Vision Park, Histon, Cambridge

01223 202100

Cambridge@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Cirencester





Pegasus House, Querns Business Centre, Whitworth Road, Cirencester

01285 641717

Cirencester@pegasusgroup.co.uk

East Midlands





4 The Courtyard, Church Street, Lockington, Derbyshire

01509 670806

EastMidlands@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Leeds





Pavilion Court, Green Lane, Garforth, Leeds

0113 2878200

Leeds@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Liverpool





The Plaza, Suite 603, 100 Old Hall Street, Liverpool

0151 242 6781

Liverpool@pegasusgroup.co.uk

London





10 Albemarle Street, Mayfair, London

020 3897 1110

London@pegasusgroup.co.uk

Manchester





Suite 4b, 113 Portland Street, Manchester

0161 3933399

Manchester@pegasusgroup.co.uk